Contributed and Presented by

   Web and Video Courses
Proudly Hosted by  
Netaji Subhash Engineering College  

AA NPTEL Local Chapter    

Discipline-Wise Listing

Aerospace Engineering Atmospheric Science Basic courses (Sem 1 and 2) Biotechnology
Chemical Engineering Chemistry and Biochemistry Civil Engineering Computer Science and Engineering
Electrical Engineering Electronics & Communication Engineering Engineering Design Environmental Science
General Humanities and Social Sciences Management Mathematics
Mechanical Engineering Metallurgy and Material Science Mining Engineering Nanotechnology
Ocean Engineering Physics Textile Engineering

              National Programme on Technology Enhanced Learning (NPTEL) is a project of MHRD initiated by seven Indian Institutes of Technology (Bombay, Delhi, Kanpur, Kharagpur, Madras, Guwahati and Roorkee) and Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore